Customer Testimonials & Customer Reviews of Quirk Volkswagen


Have something to say? We love to hear from our customers! Don’t be afraid to push that blue button and share your thoughts. Take a look below and see customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Not sure I’ve actually been there, car borrowed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

The fastest service ever. It was great pleasure to work with them.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 19, 2018
 

Purchased a Jetta from Quirk the other day. My salesman was Jim and was very helpful in answering my questions, as well as making the process as quick and painless as possible. After a day of shuffling around with dead ends at other dealerships, I feel very fortunate to have ended up here! Thanks again!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Only did servicing here couple of times, it was satisfactory. little pricey

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2018
 

I was very happy with my purchase from quirk vw. Antoine did not make me feel pressured. He did a good job listening to my needs and providing options to move forward

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

I leased a VW 2018 Tiguan and I had some of the best service since my first car. I was aided by my salesman Antoine Olsen. He helped me at every turn and managed to get me my desired payment. Thank you to Antoine and those who helped in the process. I love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 

Bought a jetta wagon there took it back for regular service and have been happy. Also took a GTI there service bought elsewhere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2018
 

Only place I'll take my VW for service! Best staff. Friendly and let's you know everything that is going to be done.

Read at Google