Customer Testimonials & Customer Reviews of Quirk Volkswagen

vw reviews
Have something to say? We love to hear from our customers! Don’t be afraid to push that blue button and share your thoughts. Take a look below and see customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

My fiance and I picked up my leased 2016 VW E-Golf today and I'm loving it so far! Vadim was fantastic, very knowledgeable about the car and helpful every step of the way. GM Jason walked us through the lease vs. purchasing options, clearly going through the numbers so that we could see the pros and cons of each option and make an informed decision. The whole process was quick and easy, we test drove and signed initial paperwork Wednesday, then finalized everything and picked up the car today. Vadim contacted me a couple of times between Wednesday and today to make sure everything was all set. Overall, an easy process and I love my new car!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017
 

My fiance and I picked up my leased 2016 VW E-Golf today and I'm loving it so far! Vadim was fantastic, very knowledgeable about the car and helpful every step of the way. GM Jason walked us through the lease vs. purchasing options, clearly going through the numbers so that we could see the pros and Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2017
 

My fiance and I picked up my leased 2016 VW E-Golf today and I'm loving it so far! Vadim was fantastic, very knowledgeable about the car and helpful every step of the way. GM Jason walked us through the lease vs. purchasing options, clearly going through the numbers so that we could see the pros and cons of each option and make an informed decision. The whole process was quick and easy, we test drove and signed initial paperwork Wednesday, then finalized everything and picked up the car today. Vadim contacted me a couple of times between Wednesday and today to make sure everything was all set. Overall, an easy process and I love my new car!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 8, 2017
 

This review is reflective of my experience working with the Quirk Volkswagen Service department, as I purchased by vehicle at another location. And really this review is specifically reflective of my experience working with Marc. I've never interfaced with anyone in an auto body service shop that went so above and beyond as Marc. From continuously texting me with updates to working to make sure I had transportation to and from the Red Line and seeing whether the team was able to expedite the work, to even working with the City of Boston to make sure I had a parking pass for my loaner car, Marc made what is typically an inconvenient aspect of car ownership as easy and pleasant as possible. He made me feel like my problems were now his problems. The reason I gave 4 and not 5 is because of the few times I worked with anyone else, the experience was not to the same excellent bar Marc set. I highly recommend reaching out to Quirk and asking specifically for Marc if your VW needs service.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 25, 2017
 

I recently leased a VW Golf. Sales Managers, Xavier and Dave, were fantastic to work with. They were honest, straightforward, and made the process easy. I'm very happy I went to Quirk Volkswagen to find a new car. January 2017.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017
 

Whenever there is a car problem it is stressful! I had a super wonderful experience at Quirk VW in Braintree today with Josh as my Service Technician. Thank you so much Josh for helping me ASAP without an appointment. Josh was super professional, extremely informative, and very very nice! He helped Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 5, 2017
 

The service department is very helpful and responsive; especially Marc. After diagnosing the issue, they sent a video and a text message to my phone asking me to call them at my convenience. The video clearly defined the problem and when I contacted Marc and reiterated the problem to ensure I understood. Both explanation were thorough and informative without being patronizing. The price was expensive but that is to be expected when getting service from the OEM. After agreeing to the service, I explained that we were headed out of town for the weekend and were hoping to have the car back by the end of the day. Essentially, I was asking them to complete an 8-10 hr job in less than 6 hours and, to my surprise, Marc agreed. When we arrived Marc came directly over and explained the status of the repair and got the paper work started. Part of the issue was a result of bad fuel, so he was sure to retain a sample for us and explained the process of attempting to recoup the expenses from the supplier of the fuel. In the end, getting service from the OEM is a premium and the staff at VW Braintree certainly treat you that way.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2016
 

Last month, I purchased a VW CC from a dealer who failed to check the oil pressure although I mentioned it before purchasing. The oil pressure light would come on here and there. They assured me it would be taken care of. A few weeks later, the check engine light came on due to low oil and caused the car to shutdown multiple times. I ended up taking it to Quirk VW who discovered a faulty drain plug. They were very thorough throughout the process and kept me updated. They replaced the drain plug free of charge and also found recalls that they took care of free of charge again. I am happy I went to Quirk versus the original dealer. I would have never known about the issue or recalls if it weren't for Quirk VW!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 15, 2016
 

I brought my 2010 Jetta Volkswagen car to get the tires replaced, cleaned the wheels and vacuumed the inside of the car. I was amazed by their job, they did a great job and also it surprised me how fast they worked on the car and left my car impeccable!

Read more at Yelp