Customer Testimonials & Customer Reviews of Quirk Volkswagen


Have something to say? We love to hear from our customers! Don’t be afraid to push that blue button and share your thoughts. Take a look below and see customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

One of the top Volkswagen dealers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

Great service experience, no issues at all, very respectable service writer's

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2017
 

Mike was super knowledgeable and friendly! He made the long process of buying a car and dealing with insurance agents a little more bearable!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2017
 

I bought my car at another Volkswagen dealership and I was hesitant to use Quirk because of the low yelp score. I decided to try it for my oil change. As soon as I walked through the door I knew that I made the right decision. Brad and Patrick were very helpful and got me in and out of the dealership as soon as possible. They didn't try to sell me things my car did not need. They made me aware of future repairs coming up at the next service. I was even sent a cool video that showed me everything on my car. I would recommend Quirk VW service to anyone and I will be returning to the dealership soon. Overall it was all I could ask for as far as vehicle service is concerned. Thanks guys!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

At the Braintree Quirk Volks Wagon location, I was amazed at the incredible amount of help and support I was provided with by Davis Humphrey.On my 3rd attempt, as eager as iIwas to get the vehicle that I had my eye on, Dave did not fail to make it happen for me. I was overwhelmed with joy at the timely manner the team was able to complete paper work and get me into my 1st vehicle. I am so happy and thankful! Amazing group of people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

I bough my 2017 Passat R-Line here back in December. My salesman was Peter. He was great, high energy, passionate about the produce and knowledgeable about cars in general. I've bought several cars and I've never been happy. Quirk VW is exactly what I expect from a car dealer. They were clean, organized and everyone smiles when you walk in. There were no games when it came to haggling. I gave a price, we spoke about it - they countered a very fair price and I accepted. When I came back to pick up my car, 3 days later, Peter remembered my car and came outside before I even parked. I have family that has purchased at other Quirk brands and they also agree that this is the best line of car dealers around. The only drawback of this dealer is it is in Braintree, land of the traffic. Due to all the traffic, you can never really hammer on the car to see what it can do.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

Having worked in the automotive field I know what good service looks like. David at Quirk didn't give that...he went beyond that and set the bar for what should be experienced when purchaisng a new car. When shopping for a new VW ask for David Humphrey if you want the best.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

This is my second time buying a car from this place. Starting with my conversation with Steve on the phone he was pleasant and super helpful. I then dealt with Dave the salesperson and he was beyond incredible. My cedit is not amazing by any means and in the last year a few payments were later than expected.Dave made a miracle happen. He was professional, I test drove the car I wanted & though it didn't work with my budget he got me into a brand new 2017 vehicle. I love it and I am soo happy. On the day I went to pick my car up (one day after) they changed the plates over and I met Xavier who made the numbers work for me soo my payments were not terrible. This dealership is simply incredible. They're real, they are not sketchy and they are not trying to nickel and dime you. Go here to get a car, I love Volkswagen and this location is astounding!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

My fiance and I picked up my leased 2016 VW E-Golf today and I'm loving it so far! Vadim was fantastic, very knowledgeable about the car and helpful every step of the way. GM Jason walked us through the lease vs. purchasing options, clearly going through the numbers so that we could see the pros and cons of each option and make an informed decision. The whole process was quick and easy, we test drove and signed initial paperwork Wednesday, then finalized everything and picked up the car today. Vadim contacted me a couple of times between Wednesday and today to make sure everything was all set. Overall, an easy process and I love my new car!

Read more at Google