Customer Testimonials & Customer Reviews of Quirk Volkswagen

vw reviews
Have something to say? We love to hear from our customers! Don’t be afraid to push that blue button and share your thoughts. Take a look below and see customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

I bough my 2017 Passat R-Line here back in December. My salesman was Peter. He was great, high energy, passionate about the produce and knowledgeable about cars in general. I've bought several cars and I've never been happy. Quirk VW is exactly what I expect from a car dealer. They were clean, organized and everyone smiles when you walk in. There were no games when it came to haggling. I gave a price, we spoke about it - they countered a very fair price and I accepted. When I came back to pick up my car, 3 days later, Peter remembered my car and came outside before I even parked. I have family that has purchased at other Quirk brands and they also agree that this is the best line of car dealers around. The only drawback of this dealer is it is in Braintree, land of the traffic. Due to all the traffic, you can never really hammer on the car to see what it can do.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

Having worked in the automotive field I know what good service looks like. David at Quirk didn't give that...he went beyond that and set the bar for what should be experienced when purchaisng a new car. When shopping for a new VW ask for David Humphrey if you want the best.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

This is my second time buying a car from this place. Starting with my conversation with Steve on the phone he was pleasant and super helpful. I then dealt with Dave the salesperson and he was beyond incredible. My cedit is not amazing by any means and in the last year a few payments were later than expected.Dave made a miracle happen. He was professional, I test drove the car I wanted & though it didn't work with my budget he got me into a brand new 2017 vehicle. I love it and I am soo happy. On the day I went to pick my car up (one day after) they changed the plates over and I met Xavier who made the numbers work for me soo my payments were not terrible. This dealership is simply incredible. They're real, they are not sketchy and they are not trying to nickel and dime you. Go here to get a car, I love Volkswagen and this location is astounding!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

My fiance and I picked up my leased 2016 VW E-Golf today and I'm loving it so far! Vadim was fantastic, very knowledgeable about the car and helpful every step of the way. GM Jason walked us through the lease vs. purchasing options, clearly going through the numbers so that we could see the pros and cons of each option and make an informed decision. The whole process was quick and easy, we test drove and signed initial paperwork Wednesday, then finalized everything and picked up the car today. Vadim contacted me a couple of times between Wednesday and today to make sure everything was all set. Overall, an easy process and I love my new car!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017
 

My fiance and I picked up my leased 2016 VW E-Golf today and I'm loving it so far! Vadim was fantastic, very knowledgeable about the car and helpful every step of the way. GM Jason walked us through the lease vs. purchasing options, clearly going through the numbers so that we could see the pros and cons of each option and make an informed decision. The whole process was quick and easy, we test drove and signed initial paperwork Wednesday, then finalized everything and picked up the car today. Vadim contacted me a couple of times between Wednesday and today to make sure everything was all set. Overall, an easy process and I love my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2017
 

My fiance and I picked up my leased 2016 VW E-Golf today and I'm loving it so far! Vadim was fantastic, very knowledgeable about the car and helpful every step of the way. GM Jason walked us through the lease vs. purchasing options, clearly going through the numbers so that we could see the pros and cons of each option and make an informed decision. The whole process was quick and easy, we test drove and signed initial paperwork Wednesday, then finalized everything and picked up the car today. Vadim contacted me a couple of times between Wednesday and today to make sure everything was all set. Overall, an easy process and I love my new car!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 8, 2017
 

This review is reflective of my experience working with the Quirk Volkswagen Service department, as I purchased by vehicle at another location. And really this review is specifically reflective of my experience working with Marc. I've never interfaced with anyone in an auto body service shop that went so above and beyond as Marc. From continuously texting me with updates to working to make sure I had transportation to and from the Red Line and seeing whether the team was able to expedite the work, to even working with the City of Boston to make sure I had a parking pass for my loaner car, Marc made what is typically an inconvenient aspect of car ownership as easy and pleasant as possible. He made me feel like my problems were now his problems. The reason I gave 4 and not 5 is because of the few times I worked with anyone else, the experience was not to the same excellent bar Marc set. I highly recommend reaching out to Quirk and asking specifically for Marc if your VW needs service.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 25, 2017
 

I recently leased a VW Golf. Sales Managers, Xavier and Dave, were fantastic to work with. They were honest, straightforward, and made the process easy. I'm very happy I went to Quirk Volkswagen to find a new car. January 2017.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017
 

Whenever there is a car problem it is stressful! I had a super wonderful experience at Quirk VW in Braintree today with Josh as my Service Technician. Thank you so much Josh for helping me ASAP without an appointment. Josh was super professional, extremely informative, and very very nice! He helped me get my car back on the road and worked with me to stay within my budget. I will definitely come back. Whenever I go to Quirk, I know the job will get done right! And thank you for the complimentary snow brush! Also, Chuck from the merchandise shop helped me charge my phone, which was a life saver for me. Thank you to all the hard workers at Quirk!!! you guys rock!

Read more at DealerRater