Customer Testimonials & Customer Reviews of Quirk Volkswagen


Have something to say? We love to hear from our customers! Don’t be afraid to push that blue button and share your thoughts. Take a look below and see customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Had a great experience at Quirk VW service department this past week. The staff was professional, courteous and honest. Thank you to the team!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2018
 

Just leased my very first vehicle here. Absolutely wonderful experience, everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating to my financial needs. James and the management team helped me put together something that was affordable to me and I am leaving here very very happy with my new vehicle. I highly suggest coming here for a new vehicle!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

Great service's

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

John and James made the car buying experience smooth and easy. They didn’t rush us and were excellent throughout the entire process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Got a great deal on a nice Volkswagen Jetta from Vadim. Was professional and friendly. Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

A couple months ago I brought one of my cars here for a 50,000 mile service. It ran me about $500. A lot of people may think that's a high price for a routine maintenance, but not everyone understands that cars need more than fuel and oil changes. Anyways, I dropped my car off and walked down the road to a nearby bookstore and spent some time there before receiving a call from one of the men at the service desk telling me that I had a bubble on my tire and to mount and balance a new one it would cost a little over $200. I had just recently had these tires installed, so I was a little wary of this. I informed him that I would think about replacing the tire and give him a call back before the service was completed. Then I got a text message with a link to the video that the technician looking at my car had sent me. He pointed out exactly where the bubble was as well as the general wear and tear of the brakes and other tires. I was very impressed by this simple but functional feature the dealership utilized. I called them back and told them to go ahead and do the tire. A little later I walked back to the dealership and picked up my car and talked to a few of the people at the service desk. They were extremely knowledgeable about any question I threw at them and very friendly on top of it. My experience at this dealership has been one of the best I've ever had, and I would definitely recommend anyone who asked me to use this dealership for service. Friendly staff, quick and quality work, and excellent overall experience.~ Anonymous Ratings

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Not sure I’ve actually been there, car borrowed

Read at Google