Customer Testimonials & Customer Reviews of Quirk Volkswagen


Have something to say? We love to hear from our customers! Don’t be afraid to push that blue button and share your thoughts. Take a look below and see customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

This is for the Service department. Had a wonderful experience and will continue to come

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

This is my second lease through this dealership and I couldn't be happier - James Feeney and GM Jason Thompson clearly focus on creating a good experience for their customers. I received a call from James about my lease which was terming in April, asking if I was interested in coming in to look at another car. I went in on a Sunday thinking it would just be at least an hour of painful haggling and financial acrobatics but James had a 2018 Jetta Wolfsburg ready for me to test drive and somehow even guessed the new color I wanted... Next thing I know, I'm driving home in a new car same day, which was a welcomed surprise; upgrade!I've had the car for about six weeks and still get a prompt response from James on any random question I've had. I am really impressed with how they've treated me over the years unlike my previous experiences with other leases (Toyota & Mazda).

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

Everyone I interacted with, Feeney as well as the GM was great and made the whole process of buying my car very easy. Great Costumer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 

I had a great service visit. I brought my Jetta in for yearly maintenance and was in and out quickly. Brad and Marc were awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I am writing to give a review for the salesman I worked with, James Feeney. He was fantastic. Tremendously professional, patient, personable. He made my experience enjoyable. Previously, I had a very bad experience with a salesman at this dealership (who is still working there), but James was phenomenal. He LISTENED to me and what I wanted/needed (ironically, something few salespeople do), rather than going through a spiel. He was efficient and did not waste my time. He made sure I was satisfied and followed up two days later to check in and make sure everything was going well with the car. If you plan to do business at Quirk VW, you should ask for James by name when you go in.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Bought my first car from James here and it was a great experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018
 

I shopped several VW dealerships in search of a 2016 Touareg TDI diesel. The management of Quirk VW had the exact vehicle we wanted. We had to wait 9 months for the EPA to approve a modification. Went they were completed, the car was waiting for us, as promised. We have nothing but praises for VW and the Braintree Quirk dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018
 

Friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018
 

Marc was a huge help to me in getting support from VW directly on an issue with my Tiguan. I had a combination of warranty and non-warranty issues. The team at Quirk took care of all the problems within a day and were very helpful and communicative throughout the process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2017