Customer Testimonials & Customer Reviews of Quirk Volkswagen


Have something to say? We love to hear from our customers! Don’t be afraid to push that blue button and share your thoughts. Take a look below and see customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Good customer service and workers in the parts department

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2018
 

Just brought my Atlas home last night!  I am in love!  Worked with Josh and Xavier and both were awesome!  It was a great experience and they were so nice to deal with and talk to.  I highly recommend Quirk!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2018
 

Received a letter from Quirk VV today. It stated they did a credit check. Why? We paid cash. We remember they had my wife fill out a paper,but they said it was so they knew it was her. We Wii never buy or have our car serviced at Quirk VS.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Came in for an oil change, left with a new car! Very friendly and helpful staff that made this process enjoyable. I personally worked with Neil, Xavier and Joshua. Very knowledge and personable staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2018
 

I highly recommend the service department at Quirk Volkswagon in Braintree, Massachusetts.  The manager, Brad Mogan, is a wonderful resource.  He explains complex mechanical information in an easy to understand manner- and offers fair recommendations for the timing of repairs.  He assists with weighing the risks and benefits of decisions and is often the voice of reason when difficult decisions are required.  Brad's technical expertise with Volkswagons combined with his strong communication skills make him a valuable partner for car owners.  For great customer service and car care- please visit the service department at Quirk Volkswagon in Braintree, Massachusetts.

Read at Yelp